Effect of Influence

I am probably being somewhat of a mystic whatever that is in my belief about how deeply we affect each other. I believe every sin is a continual brick in Satan’s bridge to the real world and because of the increase of sin and lovelessness we all are going to reap a whirlwind in this world that is going to blow us all away. Only in our love for Christ can we discover the way out of God’s coming judgement on sinners. That is the Rapture. I happen to believe I am going to Hell in a very real way very soon. However I have not given myself over to a crowd of dissipation and drunkenness because there are teachings I preserve within.

The Nephilim are returning in these last days and will affect and influence our world in very concrete staggering ways pretty soon. If you choose to be blind to it I understand. It is really so much  easier to live in a cozy little dreamworld. I am quite serious and not being snide. I would prefer to not believe that demons have inhabited our world in the forms of vampires, aliens, giants, maneaters, witches, hybrids, centaurs, mermaids, etc. Yes, I believe all of the myths are true to one degree or another. There will be some of you who don’t want to go down the rabbit hole. If you are not a genuine Christian I  recommend you not get out of Kansas. There be witches there et al. I don’t doubt that part of my belief in these things may be delusional to the degree that I take them but that doesn’t make the foundation any less true.

One day I probably will give under persecution received at the hand of evil men, betraying my savior and losing my soul. Until then I will speak the truth the best that I can hoping Christ may give me the strength to overcome. Perhaps it is too late and Christ will say, ” depart from me I never knew you.” But I can’t live like that. I have to have a conception of hope about myself or yes I would plunge into the world not caring who I hurt or how. I care deeply for people so I can’t do that.

Effect of Influence

Leave a Reply

