The blurb I would put on my book if I wrote it

Tyler Dee’s Palpable Eden about modern man’s dilemma in facing an angry God because of his great folly is outrageously contagious and sorrowfully bone-breaking as Malek tries to undo the goodness of the most lovable characters the novel has yet to know who are character driven and as the surreal plot unwinds one finds oneself cheering them on in the tradition of Rocky and Pilgrim’s Progress. Will Malek face his maker? Will Sunshine and gang turn everything on its head? Will there be any irony or will we have to make do with a corny sense of humor?

Advertisements
Quote

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s